Events

We love meeting our fans when we are hosting an event. Join us for one of our events throughout the year, either at our Schramsberg Winery site or one of the many off-site events we participate in across the country.

March

Reserve

Winemaker Dinner at Vincent on Camelback – Phoenix, AZ

Thursday March 2, 2017 | 6:30pm
Off-Site Event

Join Fred Zammataro, 20 year company veteran and Vice President of Schramsberg Vineyards, for a four-course culinary experience at Vincent on Camelback in Phoenix, AZ.

Additional Details Menu
Schram_Nov2_Side_MG_5487_brutrose

Winemaker Dinner at Tuck Shop, Phoenix, AZ

Friday March 3, 2017 | 6:00pm
Off-Site Event

Join Fred Zammataro, 20 year company veteran and Vice President of Schramsberg Vineyards, for a four-course culinary experience at Tuck Shop in Phoenix, AZ.

Additional Details
Schram_Nov2_Side_MG_4993_blancdenoirs

Winemaker Dinner at Carpe Diem – Napa, CA

Sunday March 12, 2017 | 6:00pm
Off-Site Event

Join Laurent Sarazin, Vice President at Schramsberg and Davies Vineyards, for an evening of delicious food and wine at Carpe Diem in Downtown Napa, CA.

Additional Details Menu
Campers Pruning Vines

Spring Camp Schramsberg 2017 – Sold Out

Sunday March 12, 2017 – Tuesday March 14, 2017
At Schramsberg and around the Napa Valley

Camp Schramsberg is the ultimate experience for sparkling wine and food lovers!

Additional Details Sold Out
1dsc_9981

Flavor! Napa Valley

Wednesday March 22, 2017 – Sunday March 26, 2017
Off-Site Event

Schramsberg Vineyards is pleased to be involved with supporting Flavor! Napa Valley this year.

Additional Details Purchase Tickets

April

Schrams_StudioDec2015_MG_8240_wc

Club Shipments Sent

Monday April 10, 2017

May

Schrams_StudioDec2015_MG_8206

Wine Spectator Grand Tour

Saturday May 6, 2017 – Friday May 12, 2017
Off-Site Event

Schramsberg and Davies Vineyards will be pouring at Wine Spectator’s Grand Tour and it will be taking place in the following cities: May 6th – Las Vegas May 9th- Chicago May 12th- Miami Tickets can be purchased at http://grandtour.winespectator.com/  

Additional Details Purchase Tickets
Schrams_Tasting2_Oct2015_MG_3402_wineclub

2017 Spring New Release Party

Saturday May 20, 2017
On-Site Event - At Schramsberg

More information TBA.

June

DSC_5510

Auction Napa Valley

Thursday June 1, 2017 – Sunday June 4, 2017
Off-Site Event

Join Schramsberg and Davies Vineyards at Auction Napa Valley!

Additional Details Register to Attend

September

Harvesting during Camp Schramsberg

Fall Camp Schramsberg 2017 – Sold Out

Sunday September 10, 2017 – Tuesday September 12, 2017
At Schramsberg and around the Napa Valley

Camp Schramsberg is the ultimate experience for sparkling wine and food lovers!

Additional Details Sold Out